Alabama Office

Partners

Sid Aultman :

Sid Aultman

E-mail: sid@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile




Charles Overton :

Charles Overton

E-mail: charles@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile





 
 
 

Vice President and Office Manager

Barry Wiginton :

Barry Wiginton

E-mail: barry@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile





 
 
 

Real Estate Managers

Paul Stramaglia : Senior Real Estate Manager

Paul Stramaglia

Senior Real Estate Manager

E-mail: paul@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile


Daniel Warren :

Daniel Warren

E-mail: daniel@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile




Jonathan Weimer :

Jonathan Weimer

E-mail: jonathan@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile




John Carlisto :

John Carlisto

E-mail: john@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile





 
 
 

GIS / IT Technician

Nic Weymouth :

Nic Weymouth

E-mail: nic@t-og.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile



 
 
 
 

Marketing Associate

Kyle Bedgood :

Kyle Bedgood

E-mail: kyle@theoverlandgroup.com
Phone: 205.995.2990
Fax: 205.995.2989
LinkedIn Profile





 
 
Return to Team page